Login or create an account to submit a product review.

Existing reviews
Tasty
1/09/2018
We like to bake our bacon on a cookie sheet and this turns out perfect and really tasty. So much we order it every week.
1/09/2018
Yum
2/26/2018
Our whole family is in love with this bacon. We ordered it two weeks in a row, although this week I wanted to try the Cherry Applewood bacon, and although delicious, my favorite is this one.  Like the other reviewer mentioned, we cook our bacon in the oven and this bacon turns out perfect - crispy but melty. Heavenly.
2/26/2018
Delish
3/25/2018
Great bacon and 24 oz.  what a deal for such a great product.
3/25/2018
Only bacon I'll buy
6/11/2018
This is delicious bacon. I mean, it's bacon, but bacon-y-er. If you like your bacon chewy, it's hard to go wrong with this stuff. Throw it into a 375 oven on a cookie sheet and take it out when you can smell it. Voilà: perfect bacon.
6/11/2018
SO THICK
12/11/2019
Maybe we are just used to thin bacon, but this was so thick it was difficult to eat. Was more like chewing jerky than bacon.
12/11/2019
Fabulous Bacon
3/28/2020
Wow I cooked this in my oven on a rack on top of rimmed cookie sheet lined with foil. 400 was t hot enough 450 watching closely was trick. Gone in 15 minutes between my husband myself and our German Shepherd lol
3/28/2020
Very good flavor
5/19/2020
This bacon is sliced just right and the flavor is excellent, but the package I received had way to much fat versus meat.  One whole
end of the package was just fat.
5/19/2020
Solid quality bacon
12/26/2020
Nice thick slices and cooks up nicely! It’s classic bacon flavor makes it perfectly versatile
12/26/2020
High Quality and Delicious!
1/10/2021
This bacon is delicious and always a crowd-pleaser. Perfect for breakfast or BLTs. And so much better than the inexpensive, thin bacon I grew up eating.
1/10/2021