Login or create an account to submit a product review.

Existing reviews
Amazing!
7/08/2017
full of flavor and freshness
7/08/2017
Great product
3/28/2018
Would highly recommend!
3/28/2018
Moist and delicious!
3/01/2020
These almond poppyseed muffins are a family favorite. They are moist and delicious every time!
3/01/2020
Cloying fake almond flavor
7/05/2020
These muffins clearly use an excess of almond extract for flavor and it lends a harsh and almost metallic taste to the muffins.
7/05/2020
Disappointing
7/13/2020
Too much almond extract. Tastes so artificial and smells so pungent. Very disappointed.
7/13/2020
Oh so yummy
8/29/2020
I couldn’t keep my kids away from these. Tried to eat the wrapper and all. So good and soft.
8/29/2020
Great texture - a little too much almond extract
10/01/2020
Nice moist, sticky texture - but the almond extract is pretty overwhelming for my taste.  If you really dig almond extract, maybe give them a try.
10/01/2020
Delicious and moist
2/21/2021
It's always a treat to have these almond poppy seed muffins.  The muffins are always moist and full of flavor.  My kids love them too!
2/21/2021
Yummy!
3/12/2021
love these. moist and has a good almond flavor.
3/12/2021
Almonds are weird
4/30/2021
Couldn’t appreciate almonds.  I should have paid attention to previous reviews.
4/30/2021
Not natural as claimed
6/13/2021
I wanted to love these so much but after ordering them and seeing the ingredient list I felt tricked. Last time I checked artificial ingredients were not "natural". Bummer
6/13/2021
Tasty and huge!
8/11/2021
These are delicious— but so so filling! 1 whole muffin feels like an entire meal, so plan to eat half instead. They're also pretty crumbly and messy, so a plate is required. For an occasional indulgence these are great.
8/11/2021
Yum!
10/04/2021
yum! My fav type of Muffin and these don't disappoint. have bought multiple times! I think they're a bit overpriced for just 4 muffins but I'll still pay it just for the convenience haha
10/04/2021