Login or create an account to submit a product review.

Existing reviews
Banana bread
7/06/2017
Tried this last week and it was delicious. I make homemade and do store bought on occasion and this was as good as homemade fresh.
7/06/2017
So Good
10/30/2017
This was so good! I was craving some yummy banana bread, but didn't have time to make it! So worth just having it conveniently delivered and eaten in no time :)
10/30/2017
Delicious banana bread!
11/28/2017
One of my favorites (my 5 year olds too) Warm it up & it taste like your just baked it.
11/28/2017
Yum!
3/08/2018
This banana bread is amazing!
3/08/2018
Would not order again
4/19/2018
Did not taste like banana bread. One of my 8'year olds favorite foods is banana bread and he said to throw it away (and I did because no one in my family would eat it) not impressed with this at all
4/19/2018
Will not buy again
5/16/2018
I took one bite and had to toss the loaf. This doesn’t taste like any banana bread I’ve ever eaten. Husband didn’t care for it either. It tasted like they forgot the banana as well as any sweetener while making it.
5/16/2018
Average, sorta dry banana bread
6/20/2018
I was disappointed in this banana bread. The flavor was great, but what makes banana bread so appealing is its dense, moistness. This stuff was dry.
6/20/2018
Really tasty
8/19/2018
My husband hates anything sweets nd this was a hit we both love it. It's not sweet so it's perfect with coffee in the morning and it's just perfect on the taste and moistness. We buy this a lot
8/19/2018
No banana?
10/07/2018
Was just about to order when I noticed the ingredients don't list bananas! Banana bread without bananas? Crazy talk.
10/07/2018
The best!
12/06/2018
Tastes fresh baked it didnt even  make it a whole day  in our house.
12/06/2018
Best I’ve bought!
9/15/2019
It’s always moist, soft and not too sweet. I always keep mine in a really large ziplock bag after I’ve opened it to keep it from getting dry.
9/15/2019
Like this bread
3/19/2020
The bread is very good but would love it if there were some walnuts in it!
3/19/2020
Yum
4/23/2020
Delicious.....nuff said!
4/23/2020
Don’t understand the complaints
5/12/2020
This banana bread is yummy and sweet. Not sure why there are some reviews that say it’s not sweet. And it has bananas in the ingredients so not sure why people are saying there’s not. I love it! And I have a sweet tooth! Warm a alice up for ten seconds and it’s even better!
5/12/2020
yum and nuts free
6/21/2020
I like home made kind but this is a convenient and delicious choice (nuts free as we have kids with nuts allergies here).
6/21/2020
As good as mom’s
7/05/2020
We love this banana bread!  Moist, flavorful, lasts for days (if you can keep it that long).  I’ve started buying two, and freezing one.  It thaws to same quality bread.  And the banana taste is perfect, though I miss the walnuts.
7/05/2020
We love!
9/25/2020
My kids and I demolish this in two days every time we get it. So good!
9/25/2020
Just ok
10/15/2020
Moist. Good flavor. But lacked texture; nuts, raisins, coconut and or chocolate chips. It was not special. Very basic sweet bread.
10/15/2020
YUM!
12/17/2020
So good! Sticky but not cloyingly sweet, it’s a fab nut free banana bread. Definitely warm it slightly and eat with butter.
12/17/2020
Great Banana Bread
2/24/2021
This is one of the best banana breads I've tastes, including my own homemade one! So sweet and delicious.
2/24/2021
Good bread.
3/12/2021
very good flavor of banana and yummy warmed up with some butter.
3/12/2021
so good!
3/17/2021
great banana taste and as good as homemade.
3/17/2021
Great Banana Bread
3/28/2021
This is really good. Sweet, moist, and very banana-y. It's just as good as making it at home, and without any of the mess.
3/28/2021
Good everytime
5/27/2021
My little guy loves this banana bread! Delicious and good every time. A good treat to get every now and then.
5/27/2021
Lovely Loaf
10/02/2021
Just perfect: not too sweet, no crazy additions, moist, and delicious.
10/02/2021