Login or create an account to submit a product review.

Existing reviews
Most delicious bagels I've ever had
8/04/2018
They are perfect size to try different cream cheese with.  I also purchased the strawberry cream cheese and my family and I loved it with butter on the bagels.  So soft even after toasted. Total 10
8/04/2018
Rock hard
9/05/2018
These bagels were so hard! We just got them delivered a few hours ago! So disappointing!!
9/05/2018
Yummy and the perfect size
9/09/2018
We love these and consistently order them. They have not been hard, but we typically toast them. I recommend.
9/09/2018
So fresh and delicious
9/09/2018
This is a regular on my delivery order.  Every other week I order these and my whole family loves them.  I also order the cream cheese in regular, strawberry and the cinnamon.
9/09/2018
Perfect any day snack
2/15/2019
Awesome taste and perfect snack, sandwich for lunches.
2/15/2019
Yummy
5/10/2019
Oh my gosh.  Savored every bite. These mini bagels toasted with your strawberry cream cheese...HEAVENLY 😊
5/10/2019
Hard as rocks
10/01/2019
Not sure if they are supposed to be hard as rocks. But I had such a hard time slicing them or even biting them. Threw them away.
10/01/2019
Did not seem very fresh
4/27/2020
The only way they were edible was by microwaving them to soften them up. If you tried eating them without heating up, they were way too hard. Overall, not a fan.
4/27/2020
Not our favorite
5/05/2020
These are so hard and dense, the only way to eat them is to heat them up to soften up. Not our favorite.
5/05/2020
So delicious
5/06/2020
These mini bagels are wonderful when toasted for the perfect flavor. They are soft yet chewy. Really a wonderful surprise to find a new favorite.
5/06/2020
Not for me
6/14/2020
Too hard and dry. Sorry SBB.
6/14/2020
Perfect!
8/24/2020
These are delightful bagels and the perfect size for a snack.  Thin shiny crusts and dense chewy middles!

Perhaps the folks who don't like them are wanting a soft and bready grocery store style bagels?  These are great traditional bagels!
8/24/2020
Delicious!
9/12/2020
The Seattle Bagel Bakery is the best.  I saw the reviews complaining about them being hard.  All bagels dry out and I would assume the little ones would dry out faster.  I always slice and freeze my bagels the day I purchase them (even if they are being served the next day).  This way the moisture locks in so they taste fresh when toasted.  Love these!
9/12/2020
REAL bagels + perfect sized!
3/19/2021
I was a little hesitant to try these by the reviews saying they were rock hard- but they absolutely were not. These taste like real bagels, and not the store bought kind in the bread aisle. I love the smaller sized, because usually the bigger bagels are a little much for our family, and there is waste. We added these on to our order for future orders, because they’re just so good! Our bag was devoured within 24 hours! So if you enjoy REAL bagels, that are perfectly chewy and soft in the middle.. these are it!
3/19/2021
Picky Kid Approved
9/20/2021
My son is super picky, even about his plain bagels. He described these bagels as, "amazing!"
9/20/2021
Great taste and perfect bite-sized bagels
10/20/2021
One if our family favorite bagels. They are perfect to freeze and yummy toasted with cream cheese.
10/20/2021