Product reviews for "Half & Half - Pint"

Login or create an account to submit a product review.

Existing reviews
Great for coffee
10/10/2017
I use this daily for coffee, and for cooking when I'm out of heavy cream. No thickeners, no weird preservatives or artificial anything.
10/10/2017
Tasty and uber fresh
6/04/2018
The Half & Half is delicious and, I know this is probably really bad, but I use it WAY past the date stamp. It lasts for weeks, not at all like the stuff in the grocery store. I'm the only one in the house who uses it in coffee but because it lasts so long I don't need to buy very often, making it very economical. Thanks Smith Brothers!
6/04/2018
Great for coffee or for the cat
2/21/2019
We use this daily for coffee and darn near same use for our cat. He LOVEs it!
2/21/2019
Great Taste – Hard to Open the Spout
12/09/2020
I've ordered this half & half every week for three years for my coffee and love it. I have a terrible time getting the little spout to open right. It tears most of the time and I have a dribbler for the rest of the week. Now I open it and pour it into a syrup jar.
12/09/2020
spoils quickly
1/27/2021
This half and half never lasts to the "pull" date before spoiling. I'm giving up on it. I think it's not fresh
1/27/2021
Just right for me
8/10/2021
I've used this for over a year. Only one time did it spoil, and they credited the item on my next invoice. Just the right amount for my bi-weekly delivery.
8/10/2021