Login or create an account to submit a product review.

Existing reviews
Delicious
1/10/2021
These green beans are wonderful!! Harvested just at the proper time - not too small, not too big!  Very tasty. I really don’t like green beans - I had bought them for my mother since she loves them.  I have to say that they were good!! AND you are able to microwave them in the bag that they came in!  An added plus.  I’ll be ordering them again.
1/10/2021
Fresh and Organic
1/12/2021
Love these green beans and are so happy you are carrying them.  Will order again!!
1/12/2021
The Best
1/18/2021
Fresh green beans are my favorite vegetable.  I just love them.  I’ve had them fresh from the grocery store, the  steam in bag kind, and organic produce delivery.  These are the best I’ve ever had, with the added bonus of being pre-washed, pre-trimmed and the possibility of steaming in bag.  Both easy and delicious!
1/18/2021
Cool beans
2/22/2021
I've ordered these a couple times and been happy with the quality.
2/22/2021
Great quality beans
2/28/2021
I ordered these not expecting much and was so happy with them. They were fresh and had great flavor. The best store-bought green beans I've had.
2/28/2021
Baked, sautéd, or even raw!
3/03/2021
I am SO happy to see organic greens and especially these green beans! I also get the peeled fresh garlic and just throw these together in a pan and boom. Instant side dish or even main. Get them today!
3/03/2021
Easy Peasy
3/10/2021
I love these! I don't cook them the heathest way though...sautéed with bacon and onion. Can't use them straight from the bag though...they need a little trimming.
3/10/2021
Good quality, easy to prepare
4/12/2021
After reading all the other reviews, we decided to try them and were not disappointed. Good quality, easy to prepare (heat in the bag) and a good value. Nothing goes to waste, easy clean-up. Try them, you won't be disappointed.
4/12/2021
LOVE THEM!
8/29/2021
These beans are delicious in my book!   They taste like they were just picked from the garden.  Love the fact I can put the bag in the microwave and have them ready to eat in 4 minutes.   I love them for just snacking on in the evening.  Will definitely be purchasing one bag at week if they stay as good as the first bag.   Yes, they are a bit more expensive than buying at the grocery stores fresh produce department but these taste so much fresher and better.   Also love the fact I don’t have to trim the ends.  They are ready to go!
8/29/2021