Product reviews for "Bagged Mandarins - 2 lbs."

Login or create an account to submit a product review.

Existing reviews
Yummy, fragrant, flavorful late Fall oranges
12/12/2020
These oranges are marvelous.  Full of flavor, juciness, and fragrance with only an occasional seed.  Much better than what I've gotten from the grocery store.
12/12/2020
Worth it
12/12/2020
Juicy and sweet.
12/12/2020
Tasty!
12/12/2020
We've had really bad luck with mandarins from the local grocery stores this year. These were perfect! :-)
12/12/2020
Couldn’t even try them
12/16/2020
The oranges arrived moldy
12/16/2020
Mandarins were all dried out.
1/09/2021
The mandarins were all dried out. I would be ashamed to put this product up for sale as it should go to the dump!
1/09/2021
Decent Fruit
1/12/2021
Large size. Decently good (better than the conventional store bought, but maybe not quite as good as organic ones I sometime purchase). I find any fruit anywhere is hit or miss.
1/12/2021
Dried out and moldy
1/24/2021
We couldn’t eat a single one. They were either dried out or moldy. Very disappointing.
1/24/2021
Delicious!
2/16/2021
These are so full of flavor and juiciness we keep buying them! I haven’t found anything that compares at any of our local grocery stores.
2/16/2021
Poor quality
2/16/2021
I got a bag and had to throw the frat 3 away due to damage and or rotting.
2/16/2021
Super juicy
2/18/2021
Obsessed with these! They can be a little harder to eat than other mandarins (so juicy!) but they’re real good.
2/18/2021
Amazing
3/07/2021
These are the best Mandarins I've ever had. Every one of then perfectly ripened, juicy and tasty. To those who got inferior product, instead of writing a nasty review, just call one of the very nice people at Smith Brothers and they would gladly make it right for you!
3/07/2021
So delicious!
3/15/2021
We've ordered these several times and they are consistently very delicious. I'm surprised to see any bad reviews on them. I do wish Smith Bros had organic citrus, but these are quite tasty.
3/15/2021
Delicious!
12/06/2021
These are so much better than what we've gotten at the store! Out of all of them one came with some indentation, so we tossed it. But honestly, we usually get at least one bad one when purchasing bags at the store. These are in season so we are getting them now-I don't buy mandarins after January since they just aren't the same then. Our kids already know it's a family tradition to get them in their Christmas morning stockings.
12/06/2021
These are delicious!
12/16/2021
Good flavor, fresh, and juicy!  Very nice!  Enjoyed them!
12/16/2021
Not great
12/31/2021
I’ve bought a lot of mandarin oranges in my life and these were not good.  Rather dry and firm with not a lot of flavor.  I won’t be getting these again.
12/31/2021